CD The Audacity Of Hope


Product Description

Banda Sinfónica de la Provincia de Córdoba
conducted by Laszlo Marosi


Content / Inhalt

1. Convivium, by Jan Bosveld
2. The Audacity Of Hope, by Christopher Marshall

Sinfonia Antiqua, by Thorsten Wollmann
3. Chaconne
4. Scherzo
5. Pavane
6. Rondo

7. Cortège Champetre, by Alberto Williams, transcribed by Miguel Etchegoncelay
8. Incomplete Senbazuru 644, by Akira Toda
9. Ceremony by Vaclav Nelhybel
10. Chorale and Allegro, by Vaclav Nelhybel
11. Allegro con brio, by Vaclav Nelhybel
12. Fiesta d'Alabastro, by Carl Wittrock

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!